الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الطبية والجماليات المهنية

أفضل جودة ، تقنية متقدمة ، خدمة ممتازة ، مع سعر معقول.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتآلة الموجات الصوتية العلاجية

مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف

نوعية جيدة آلة الموجات الصوتية العلاجية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة الموجات الصوتية العلاجية للمبيعات
سعيدة مع الجهاز حدثت الهزة الأرضية. هل لديك أي وكلاء هنا في المملكة المتحدة؟ وسوف تساعدك بيع الجهاز هنا.

—— جوناثان

تحية اليوم. لقد استلمنا شحنتنا بحالة جيدة. نريد أن نعرف أننا سعداء للغاية بجودة الخدمة.

—— Aravinde

أنا أستخدم آلة الصدمة في الغالب ل celulie ، وأيضا لعلامات التمدد. حسنا بالنسبة لعلامات strech ، فإن موجة الصدمة تعطي نتائج جيدة.

—— داركو

ابن دردش الآن

مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف

الصين مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود
مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مضغوط الهواء الموجات الصوتية آلة العلاج ل Cryolipolysis / علاج التجويف

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: شانغهاي
اسم العلامة التجارية: Lumsail
إصدار الشهادات: CE,ISO13485,FDA
رقم الموديل: بكالوريوس-SWT5000

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 وحدة
الأسعار: Negotiated
تفاصيل التغليف: معيار التصدير التعبئة والتغليف
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام بعد تلقي الدفع
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500 وحدة في الشهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مصدر: دقيقة من الهواء المضغوط طاقة: 2-5 بار
إعداد الطاقة: يخطو في 0.1 بار وضع الاندفاع: نعم
تكرر: 1-22 هرتز عداد: أعلى/لأسفل

دقيقة الهواء المضغوط معدات العلاج موجة الصدمة الصوتية للحد من علامات التمدد


معدات علاج الموجات الصدمية ، وتسمى أيضا معدات العلاج بالموجات الصوتية ، خاصة لعلاج العلاج الطبيعي ، والإصابات الرياضية ، ومعالجة إعادة التأهيل.

SmartWave BS-SWT5000 يعتاد العلاج بالموجات فوق الصوتية خارج الجسم (ESWT) ، وهي طريقة لعلاج اضطرابات العظام السطحية التي تم تطويرها على مدى العشرين سنة الماضية.

الطريقة المختارة لاستخدام الموجات الصوتية المجمعة ذات الكثافة العالية تم اختيارها لأن الموجات الميكانيكية / الصوتية للقوة يمكن أن تركز على نقطة محددة مع عاكس مكافئ لضمان عدم تجاوز حدود الإجهاد في الأنسجة المتبقية. عمق اختراق يمكن أن تصل إلى 0 - 60mm.

بنصائح مختلفة ، يمكن لنظام المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية BS-SWT5000 تغطية معظم التطبيقات النموذجية بما في ذلك التهاب اللقيمة ، التهاب الأوتار ، التهاب الأوتار العضدي ذات الرأسين ، التهاب الأوتار الوعائي ، آلام الظهر السفلية ذات المنشأ العضلي ، نقاط الزناد ، التهاب الفخذ الأخمصي ، والتطبيقات الجمالية مثل علاج السيلوليت ، إزالة Stretchmark ، شد الجلد وإعادة تشكيل الجسم. يتم تثبيته على نطاق واسع من أجل هدف العلاج الذي يشمل: علاج إعادة التأهيل ، جراحة العظام ، الطب الرياضي ، التجميل الطبي ، علاج الألم (المزمنة / الحادة) ، الأمراض الجلدية ، أمراض الشيخوخة ، الوخز بالإبر (يشمل الطب الصيني التقليدي) ، إلخ.

طريقة العلاج الجديدة هي العلاج بالموجات الصدمية الشعاعية (RSWT). موجات الصدم الشعاعية هي موجات صوتية عالية الطاقة التي يتم توليدها بالهواء خارج الجسم. يقترن على سطح الجلد بالقرب من منطقة الألم في الأنسجة البشرية ويشع شعاعيا (كروية) من هذه النقطة إلى الخارج. هذا التوزيع الشعاعي يعني أنه ينظر إلى العلاج على أنه لطيف بشكل خاص. بعد العلاج يتفاعل النسيج حول منطقة الألم مع الموجات الصوتية مع زيادة في النشاط الأيضي ، مما يؤدي إلى تشديد البشرة. كما تحفز الموجات الصوتية تدفق الدم ، وتوعية الأوعية الدموية وإنتاج الكولاجين. تحسين الأيض والدورة الدموية تسريع إزالة السائل الليمفاوي.

الجمال / هيئة التخسيس:

- السيلوليت
- علامة تمتد
- النسيج الضام
- الحصول على تشديد الجلد فضفاضة
- إعادة تشكيل الجسم وتنحيفه
- مساعدة لعلاج cryolipolysis
- مساعدة علاج للتهوية
- مساعدة علاج ليبوليز الليزر

وقد وصفت العديد من المقالات آليات محتملة لموجة الصدمة لتقليل السيلوليت. وقد أوضحت الأبحاث أن الضغط أو الموجات الصوتية تكون فعالة في تعطيل أنسجة الأنسجة الليفية المتصلبة المسؤولة عن الكثير من المظهر غير المتساوي للسيلوليت. ومع ذلك تم الافتراضات الأخرى. وقال براون etal تحفيز الدم والدورة اللمفاوية ، زيادة نفاذية الغشاء ، وتحفيز تبادل الدهون في الدم. وقال Angehrn آخرون أن موجة الصدمة حفزت عملية التمثيل الغذائي للخلايا الدهنية وزيادة التعبير عن عامل نمو بطانة الأوعية الدموية ، وأول أكسيد النيتريك سينسيز البطاني ، وتكاثر الخلايا النووية للمستضد. قال المسيح وآخرون أن الإجهاد التأكسدي قلل. يزيد Siems et thought من مضادات الأكسدة (بما في ذلك حمض الأسكوربيك). وصف Kuhn et al (2008) تحريض neocollagenogenesis و neoelastinogenesis. يعتقد فيرارو وزملاؤه أن زيادة التكوُّن الوعائي وموت الخلايا المبرمج من الخلايا الدهنية الناجمة عن الالتهاب ، وتفعيل الألياف العصبية C في الجلد وإفراز المادة P وفقًا لـ Schlaudraff et al

رقم الموديل: BS-SWT5000 لآلة العلاج بالصدمة

ميزة :

1. النشوء من اتساع الأوعية الدموية ، عكس الالتهاب المزمن ، تحفيز الكولاجين

2. قوقعة يخلق صدمة مستندة على أساس عالية الضغط الجوي التي تسيطر عليها بدقة

3. ضاغط الهواء الخالي من الزيت ، ضجيج منخفض ودائم

4. الارسال الغنية للعلاجات المختلفة

5. مع بروتوكولات العلاج المحددة مسبقا ، والبروتوكولات المخصصة للمستخدم

6. مستويات الطاقة من 2Bar إلى 5Bar ، قابل للتعديل ، وتخطو في 0.1Bar

7. تردد يصل إلى 22Hz ، قابل للتعديل من 1Hz إلى 22Hz ، يخطو في 1Hz

8. شاشة تعمل باللمس كبيرة مع المقابض السريعة لضبط التردد والطاقة على الفور

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Lumsail Medical And Beauty Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Teresa

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Professional Medical & Aesthetics Equipment Manufacturer

Best Quality, Advanced Technology, Excellent Service, with Reasonable Price.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsAcoustic Wave Therapy Machine

Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment

Good quality Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine for sales
Good quality Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine for sales
Happy with the shockwave machine. Do you have any agents here in UK? I would help you sell the machine here.

—— Jonathon

Greetings for the day. We have received our shipment with good condition. We want you know that we are very pleased with the quality of service.

—— Aravinde

I use the shockwave machine mostly for celulie, and also for stretch marks. O.K. For strech marks the shockwave gives good results.

—— Darko

I'm Online Chat Now

Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment

China Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier
Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment supplier

Large Image :  Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Shanghai
Brand Name: Lumsail
Certification: CE,ISO13485,FDA
Model Number: BS-SWT5000

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 unit
Price: Negotiated
Packaging Details: Standard export packing
Delivery Time: 2-3 days after receive payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500 unit per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Source: Precise Compressed Air Energy: 2 – 5 Bar
Energy Setting: Stepping At 0.1 Bar Burst Mode: Yes
Frequency: 1 – 22Hz Counter: Up/Down

Precise Compressed Air acoustic shock wave therapy equipment for reduce stretch marks


Shock Wave Therapy Equipment, also called Acoustic Wave Therapy Equipment, mainly for physical therapy treatment, sports injury and rehabitation treatment.

SmartWave BS-SWT5000adopts extracorporal shockwave therapy (ESWT), which is a method for the treatment of superficial orthopedic disorders developed over the past 20 years.

The extreme method of using bundled sound waves with high intensity was selected because the mechanical/acoustic waves of force can be focused at a defined point with a parabolic reflector to ensure that stress limits are not exceeded in the remaining tissue. The penetrating depth can reach 0 - 60mm.

With different tips, the BS-SWT5000 shockwave therapy system can cover most typical applications includes Epicondylitis, Tendonitis, Biceps Tendonitis, Achilles Tendonitis, Lower Back Pain of muscular origin, Trigger Points, Plantar Fascitis, and aesthetic applications as Cellulite therapy, Stretchmark elimination, Skin tightening and body reshaping. It is widely installed for treatment target which covers: rehabilitation medicine, orthopedics, sport medicine, medical cosmetology, pain treatment (chronic/acute), dermatology, geriatrics, acupuncture (include Chinese traditional medical), etc.

Compressed Air Acoustic Wave Therapy Machine For Cryolipolysis / Cavitation Treatment

A new treatment method is radial shockwave therapy (RSWT). Radial shockwaves are highenergy sound waves that are generated pneumatically outside the body. They are coupled over the skin surface close to the pain zone in human tissues and radiate radially (spherically) from this point outwards. This radial distribution means the treatment is perceived as particularly gentle. After the treatment the tissue around the pain zone reacts to the sound waves with an increase in metabolic activity, which as a result tightens the epidermis. The acoustic waves also stimulate blood flow, neovascularisation and the production of collagen. The improved metabolism and circulation accelerate the removal of lymph fluid.

 

Beauty/body slimming:

- Cellulite
- Stretch mark
- Connective tissue
- Loose skin get tightened
- Body Reshaping and slimming
- Assist treatment for cryolipolysis
- Assist treatment for Cavitation
- Assist treatment for laser lipolysis

 

Many articles have described potential mechanisms for shockwave to reduce cellulite. Research has suggested pressure or acoustic waves are effective in disrupting the sclerotic fibrous tissue septae responsible for much of the uneven appearance of cellulite . However other effects have been postulated; Braun etal  said the stimulation of blood and lymph circulation, increased membrane permeability, and the stimulation of the exchange of blood lipids. Angehrn et al said shockwave stimulated the metabolism of fat cells and increased expression of vascular endothelial growth factor, endothelial nitric oxide synthase, and proliferating cell nuclear antigen. Christ et al said reduced oxidative stress. Siems et althought increased antioxidants (including ascorbic acid). Kuhn et al (2008) described induction of neocollagenogenesis and neoelastinogenesis. Ferraro et al thought increased angiogenesis and apoptosis of fat cells triggered by inflammation, and activation of C nerve fibers in the skin and release of substance P according to Schlaudraff et al 

 

Model Number: BS-SWT5000 for Shockwave therapy machine

Feature:

1. Ingrowth of Neovascularization, Reversal of Chronic Inflammation, Stimulation of Collagen

2. Projectile creates shockwave based on highly precision controlled air-pressure

3. Oil-free air compressor, low noise and durable

4. Rich transmitter for various treatments

5. With pre-set treatment protocols, and user customized protocols

6. Energy levels from 2Bar to 5Bar, adjustable, stepping at 0.1Bar

7. Frequency up to 22Hz, adjustable from 1Hz to 22Hz, stepping at 1Hz

8. Big touch screen with fast-knobs to set frequency and energy instantly

Contact Details
Shanghai Lumsail Medical And Beauty Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Teresa

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)